Let's Get Dtube Nails Done

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello Steem Homies,

I think this is one of the way to promote Dtube. Girls like to look at beautiful nails. And I'm very happy with Dtube logo nails.

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lovely thank you

thank you

That is super cool Anne! When I come to Thailand we can get our dtube nails done 😁

@alphasteem You can do all for free the truth is this is my shop haha but I never stay there 2 times per month I'm there to do my nails and waxing. I'm too tired of beauty business If I stay there I will have to dress up and make up. Now I'm into food business its much better nobody care how I look haha.

Wow! That is impressive. You are really making me want to come to Thailand lol we can open a restaurant together and live off of steemit. 😁

You will like it here. Things are cheaper than America :) ❤️

I have to say that I like this! We are really serious about finding awesome videos on DTube and letting everyone know how great they are. This post seemed exceptional to us, and our community found it remarkable as well. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis. We just stopped by to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from July 10 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

พี่ ไม่เคยเข้าร้านอย่างงี้เลย 555555 ชอบกลิตเตอร์ เมื่อก่อนก็ไม่ชอบเหมือนกัน ตอนนี้เป็นสาวแล้ว

มาเชียงใหม่​ให้ทำฟรี​ 555​

โหยยยยย เอาาาาา ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87