Free Form Geode : Un-moulding!!!

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys!!

Something different for today! I finally "un-molded" (de-moulded?) the purple geode the other day. It was just sitting there, calling out to me and before I knew it she was out and I forgot to take a video!!

Rookie vlogger mistake.

Luckily the green geode was still curing and I still had an opportunity to video it and share it with you guys so here it is.

In this video

  • Me chatting away
  • Steemit minnow pendant prototype un-moulding
  • Free form geode test 2 un-moulding
  • Test 3 (purple geode)

On a technical note. I have decided to keep my videos around 7 minutes long due to the time it takes me to upload them. I'm hoping to upgrade to NBN soon but this is the mountains and everything up here is at a slower pace.

Please let me know your thoughts on the minnow pendants :) For starters, would you like one?

Happy Friday Steemit!







▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi @bearone!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.566 which ranks you at #1696 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1699).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #349.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Awsome idea !! I will try that my own in future :) thanks for the input and sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17