Garden Vlog : 081018 : Hooray!!

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Happy Monday Steemit!

I had a game vlog lined up today to show you all my Farmville farm but the audio was too loud so I decided to scrap it and do a garden vlog instead.

It has been a while since my last garden vlog and thanks to all the rain we've gotten the garden is looking great.

In this video

You'll see all our broccolis (amazing things happen when crops are protected!). You'll also see some of the seedlings have finally come up; Most of the lilies I planted are growing very quickly as are the little marigolds. You will also get to see my "DIY" strawberry protection set up.

Don't laugh. It's all I have on hand :D

I'm quite please and surprised at how quickly everything has grown in the last 3 weeks. I'm hoping it will all still look as good come December.

Today is meant to be one of the rare sunny days for the next week or so which means I gotta jet and get on with work today.

I hope you all had a great weekend!







▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi @bearone!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.598 which ranks you at #1683 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 12 places in the last three days (old rank 1695).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 291 contributions, your post is ranked at #232.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28