Art Vlog : 091018 : The Master Healer Set

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Happy Tuesday!!

It's now 11:50am here and I am running way behind on my tasks for today so I better make this super quick and type fast lol.

In this video

I show you guys what I made yesterday!

I'm finally on full swing orgonite mode now with my most important commission almost done.

This piece is for a friend of mine. It's a large orgonite pyramid powered by a large chevron amethyst in the center surrounded by silver and copper leaf; a layer of clear quartz, carnelian, selenite, black tourmaline & smoky quartz; another crystal layer of black tourmaline, selenite, smoky quartz and clear quartz.

All the crystals are chosen to promote and facilitate cleansing, detoxifying, realigning, healing, protection and energising not only for the physical body but also the aura.

I wont go into detail about what it is intentioned for, but I will say the crystal combination would suit those who feel "under attack" physically, emotionally, etherically. It would even suit those who are sensitive to EMF as the black tourmaline and smoky quartz are great protection crystals.

Today's orgonite is almost the opposite of this as it will have a softer loving and tranquil vibe.

And speaking of which, I better go on creator mode and make the magic happen.

I hope you're all having a great day today!







▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Can't watch the video yet, that circular one with the spiral looks so cool! The pyramid looks cool too, I'm just a bit of a sucker for circular and swooshy things :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @bearone!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.598 which ranks you at #1683 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1686).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 285 contributions, your post is ranked at #80.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30