You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube has a bright future. My Video Response to @toddjsmith1979 [DTube Exclusive]

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

Golly gosh, there was a lot in there. I'm enjoying the support I've found on both platforms as a musician and as a content creator. I try to overlook the upvotes as that's not why I started and so it shouldn't be why I continue. But the fact is I spend most of my day in and around DTube because it fits me well -- commenting, watching, creating, Discord etc. And I love DLive for streaming and what that has brought into my life. I do get that a lot of content is crypto related - I tend to switch off from that and choose the content that speaks to me, just as I do on other social media platforms. I mean have you seen rants on Facebook about the Calmac ferry on Arran or the potholes around the island's roads? No? Yeah, me neither. I don't click on them either. Lol.

Sort:  

Hey Cam. Hahaha yeah I know it was a mouthful. Thanks for the comment and watch. I agree. Both have different things to offer and that’s great for all of us :) go where the winds take you and adjust our sails along the way :) #onelove brotha. Keep up the grind! Your story is inspiring!!

Thanks man. I will keep up the grind for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17