You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #OneLoveDTube Call For Curation - Empowering Our Fellow Steemians & DTubers

in #onelovedtube5 years ago

Looks like I need a little help to get this off the ground!

Pardon the tags guys but I am curious what you may bring forward!?! @kawaiicrush @alexabsolute @greencross @jeronimorubio @dnews @iamjadeline @waybeyondpadthai

And of course MR DTube resteemer himself @nathanmars, If you had to select just one post for this weeks submission which would it be 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

i am on the hunt @d00k13 but @nathanmars has them before me!. Anyways I will be hunting super high quality stuff. I know there is plenty here.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know what you mean that guy always beats me to the punch 🥊

Posted using Partiko iOS

i am on the hunt @d00k13 but @nathanmars has them before me!. Anyways I will be hunting super high quality stuff. I know there is plenty here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91