Self-submission Critiquing? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #54 [ Community Update ]

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


#OneLoveDTube Curation is going through some changes!? What up Steemians, Welcome to the d00k13 Digest, Let's just Step into it! We will need to be on top of this moving forward and I am trying to take on this question with full focus. I have a few people in mind but this is not just my decision it is a discussion that will need to take place within the roundtable but I am interested in hearing your input. You want more community news check the video above.

IMG_E0682.JPG

@aperterikk has brought an idea to the table!

  • Self-submission critiquing by others
  • I think participants should also have to participate in critiquing others work
  • Try to keep it positive but it may not always be what you want to hear
  • Great Idea, surprised I did not think of it ;)
  • PLEASE feedback on his idea?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by.

Previous Posts:
Celebrate the Small Things - d00k13 Digest #53 [ Community Update ]
Creative Block - d00k13 Digest #52 [ Self Diagnosis ]
Bear Mountain - d00k13 Digest Vlog #51 [ Trending List Solution ]
OneLoveDtube.com? Community Update - d00k13 Digest Vlog #50
EAGLE!!! Sharing a special place - d00k13 Digest Vlog #49
Carve out the time for the Special Someone - d00k13 Digest Vlog #47
Incentives? Dtube Ads? My Solution! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #46
Thoughts on My Drive In - d00k13 Digest Vlog #45
Help Dtube Help You - d00k13 Digest Vlog #44 [ IPFS Nodes ]
Dtube Changed My Life - d00k13 Digest Vlog #43 [ Appreciating The Small Things ]

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Join the @OneLoveDTube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Critique is always important for growth so I’m all about it even if it’s not always fun to hear!

I will make sure I inform you when this project launches in case you’re interested in being one of the main critics.

That’d be awesome I’d love to critique and be critiqued. I went to school for art and that was pretty much what it’s all about.

Well it’s sounds like you would be a valuable member of the team

Please Stop - @alomgir0101

You just said "nice video" and in your your last 100 comments you used 40 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 84.20% and Bot: 3.80%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Thanks for the comment even though @pleasestop says you’re a spammer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93