Shave my head for Dtube & Bonus!? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #55

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


What up Steemians, Welcome to the d00k13 Digest, Let's just Step into it! 500 followers thank you so much guys! I have been growing my hair out for quite some time now and I plan to incorporate that with a follower bonus for completing this milestone, so in this post I inform you of the details of my upcoming post which you will have to watch the video for more info!

500 Followers, Thank You Everyone!!!

  • Watch the Video to find out how I plan to thank you
  • What's the bonus?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by.

Previous Posts:
Self-submission Critiquing? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #54 [ Community Update ]
Celebrate the Small Things - d00k13 Digest #53 [ Community Update ]
Creative Block - d00k13 Digest #52 [ Self Diagnosis ]
Bear Mountain - d00k13 Digest Vlog #51 [ Trending List Solution ]
OneLoveDtube.com? Community Update - d00k13 Digest Vlog #50
EAGLE!!! Sharing a special place - d00k13 Digest Vlog #49
Carve out the time for the Special Someone - d00k13 Digest Vlog #47
Incentives? Dtube Ads? My Solution! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #46
Thoughts on My Drive In - d00k13 Digest Vlog #45
Help Dtube Help You - d00k13 Digest Vlog #44 [ IPFS Nodes ]
Dtube Changed My Life - d00k13 Digest Vlog #43 [ Appreciating The Small Things ]

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Join the @OneLoveDTube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Electric or regular razor?

I have been thinking about trying a razor but this is also much maintenance so most likely electric razor maybe I’ll do the first shave with a razor after a quick buzz to make the process simpler most likely maintaining it with electric not sure I’ll suit a full chrome dome. Thank you for the question I really hadn’t thought it through 🤣

That should be interesting @D00K13.

Yea I hope it is, not sure what kind of responses but I plan to announce it as much I can once I’m done my little step away with the fiancé. Hope you participate 🤙

Love it d00k13! Lets make this the highest post steemit has ever had!

Thanks dude I hope it gets a good amount of interest, how better to show my commitment than to do something out of the box and dedicate it to a giveaway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86