Just Do It Support SteemAuto I Have

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-just-do-it-support-steemauto-i-have-cciqtrtx-1536873086494.png

I have for this month 1 SBD, I know it isn’t much but I also voted for his witness with my account and the #OneLoveDTube accounts.

CF99DAC1-F901-4721-BB9C-B031A4D1674C.jpeg

If nearly all of the one love members would donate we could cover the cost of his server alone.

EA3971E3-878B-434F-8CC3-0E68959B07DA.jpeg

Our community wouldn’t exist without this service, it is absolutely essential for my personal activity as well as for our community trail going forward.

Click Here To Head To The Donations & Witness Page

So I ask of you please donate and vote for his witness as without @MahdiYari’s service I may have never been able to make #OneLoveDTube the success it has become today!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Much appreciated

No Problem! Glad to help in the ways I can.

Thank you for creating such an essential service for Steemit, #OneLoveDTube owes you a great debt of gratitude 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you kindly 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome job. All the help is good help :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro just doing my part!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right on good to hear it 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95