My Thoughts On Shane Dawson Series On Jake Paul

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello guys, today I want to talk with you about Shane Dawson series on Jake Paul and give you guys my thoughts on it. I think that Shane is doing an amazing amazing job with his documentary series on Jake Paul and he is most definetly leaving a footprint for all the future content creators when it comes to the style of video making.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have really been enjoying his series and your right the editing style is pretty amazing, need to get me a camera man 😉

Started off wanting to flame Jake and has ended up relating with him, Shane’s over reactive nature is hilarious 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yeah his reactions are the best :D Tomorrow is part 6 comming out :)

Do you think he will actually give him a run for his money or will it be another fix it ending?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11