How Do I Come Up With My DTube Video Ideas? - RIP Philip Roth | DTube Exclusive Video 49

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Fruit Daddy's Steemian of the day goes to @zainenn

To be my Steemian of the day, it appears all you have to do is ask me a question in the comments after upvoting my video. Just kidding. :--) Today I talk about how I come up with the crazy ideas for some of my videos.

Hello Steem blockchain. My name is Brett aka Fruit Daddy. I'm an animal rights activist and a cryptocurrency entrepreneur based in the USA. If my content inspired you, please reach out to me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got the pronunciation right! And you made a great point. (this is a comment on your video from the 17th but I thought you'd be more likely to see it here.

Great video, haha I appreciate the shoutout @fruitdaddy
Makes sense, I've heard of Philip Roth, I'll have to read his stuff. Time to start watching videos at 1.5x. Also, I got a legendary steemmonster, woot!

Hello @fruitdaddy, I have enjoyed your video a lot. We continue supporting the DTube platform.

I am just beginning to create content. Most of my content has been jiu jitsu related, but lately I've wanted to venture out more into vlogging my daily experience. Thanks for sharing the tips on what inspires you to create!

@jiujitsu make sure you follow @evecab she is a jiu jitsu master.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83