[Vlog # 42] What I think about DTube

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello Dtube Friends,

Good Morning all.

How are you all, hope everyone is good.

Friends, at the beginning I want to thanks DTube for their great support. Friends you know that today I am very happy. Because, I have crossed 200 over steem power at this time on my steemit journey. Of course, its possible for Dtube’s great support.

You know current I working with @nathanmars, it is also noteable that he is always encourage me by this great support, not only upvote, but also he always trying to reach our knowledge and capability, by his support I am going ahead. I think it will be possible to reach a good place by her great support.

And I am also very thankful to @nathanmars for her great support.

Friends, you know I am always trying to do something different, something uncommon things and always trying to do well. And in that case your support has always up me, so thank you all.

I hope all of your support will always be with me.
@hafizullah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

DTUDE is really a good platform

yes, Dtube always supports me, that is why I am always thankful for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29