You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family FunTime | Art Stamping with Okra

Very niceeeee video. It showed that they really enjoyed it. Interesting to see how two brothers decided to do it so differently. Okra is such a brilliant idea for stamps! I'm gonna try it too with @littledrummerboy one day, after I have recovered.

I like how you did your video this time, with the song coming in later and also the chipmunk voices lol. How did you do that? Hahah

Thank your for sharing a nice session with your children @iamjadeline :)

Sort:  

I don't know how to sound become chipmunk. I didn't want the video to be too long. So I speed up at certain part then the app change them to chipmunk voice. Lol.

Yes Jansen doesn't hv patience with the stamping. Half way through he was like "nah... I am better with brush. Haha"

Still looking out for app that is cool for editing. Next one I'm going to try kinemaster but once I was in there, I was clueless where to click. So noob. But whole world of learning.

Okra and celery I think both will be good combination coz we can make different patterns. I love your stamping too, with the vege stem.

Recently we tried celery stem too, but I was too sick to video us up. It's so hard for me to start my engine too, especially when the strength is not fully there yet.

Anyway, I like to see children doing art.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89