Vlog 115 | My Parents, Tello Prop Replacement And A Trip To The Park


My parents came to visit this weekend. And I did a bit of vlogging along the way. I am also working to develop a library of stock footage to start uploading here https://portal.blackbox.global/register?code=JIN0CCEU, I will talk more about blackbox later, I'm just getting started over there, but it seems like it could be a really great opportunity for filmmakers.

I got a little rotary thingy for shooting time lapses that is pretty cool. I show you that footage at the end of the video and I'll talk more about the device in an upcoming video.

some cute shots of rowan playing in the park.

overall good times.

thanks for dropping by,

Noah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

you have narated u r story in very good way that every one can know ,which u enjoyed with with u family

I can't wait to hear more on that little device. Looks like it works really good for the panning shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73