Vlog 119| Watching Hot Air Balloons With My Son | The Importance Of Family


Hanging out with my son watching hot air balloons while the wife gets a few moments to herself. It's always important to help support your family even if its just little things. Rowan is getting super cute and interested in all his surroundings... I think he even noticed the hot air balloons.

I had Rowan in my arms so I wasn't able to change lenses and get a better shot, 24mm just wasn't enough to do it justice even though its closer to 38mm because i'm using a crop sensor. But you get to see some of the majestic hot air balloons we see every morning this time of year. Hopefully I'll get a better shot with a long lens and a tripod to show you all sometime soon.

I hope you are all having an awesome day!!

~Noah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha nice little guy and big guy :) I really enjoy every single one of your videos dude. I think it is just because of your voice :D (and of course because the topics and your editing style and skills :P )
Peace !

Very nice, i like, your son so cute thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87