Dtube Munchies: Ultimate pizza pie for breakfast


It is the best way to start the day.

Wake up, go to the fridge and pull out that leftover pizza from the night before.

In this video dedicated to all you foodies. I make a homemade pizza pizza. The perfect afternoon munchie.

Have a great one and until next time,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My friend how is everything? I have not talked to you for a while now that you've been through the plants?

Hello @andrina .I am good and I have been very busy. How are you?

Steemforest is not forgotten, but I need to prioritize on other stuff first. Right now I am using it to autovote to collect the SP and make it stronger in the future.

I'm working well on the plants with the children and on new projects

I understand that is good, it will come back with more strength

Congratulations @intrepidsurfer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95