Loving the Steemit Platform - Testing the New Macro Lens - Loving @dtube, @dlive, @steemhunt and @steepshot


Loving the Steemit Platform - Testing the New Macro Lens - Loving @dtube, @dlive, @steemhunt and @steepshot

Loving the Steemit Platform - Testing the New Macro Lens - Loving @dtube, @dlive, @steemhunt and @steepshot.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

Within this post, I will be sharing some of the amazing pictures I got with my new Macro Lens. I hope all of you enjoy them.

20180823_114019.jpg

So I started some new Ventures and I am beginning to you several tools that the statement platform has provided for all of us content creators to go out there and be inspired and create our own success. It really is amazing that we have all these wonderful tools to access in order to share our life experiences, our hopes, and our dreams.

20180823_114045.jpg

I am now using @steepshot For all of my photography which also happens to be one of my passions. I took it in college for several years and now I have a platform that I can use some of my skills that I have learned through the years and be able to share the beauty of the world with hundreds of thousands of people. This really is amazing and I'm really having a great time on @steepshot now as well.

20180823_115006.jpg

I am really getting into @steemhunt because of all the amazing Discoveries that the @steemhunters Are going out there and finding and sharing with all of us. I really think this is an amazing platform as well and I will do my best to curate these amazing discoveries, and new inventions that are being shared with all of us and I will always respect the Hunter with a genuine comment from myself.

20180823_114856.jpg

Of course, my two favorites are @dtube, and @dlive because I am a vlogger. I feel very natural on camera or in front of the camera and I really enjoy trying to spread and inspired peace, happiness, and love as often as I can with the rest of the world. This has always been one of my Passions to try and help other people have a much brighter and happier day always. To try and encourage creativity and positivity. and to try and Inspire others to do the exact same thing as I do. I always say we need to help each other more and take care of each other better. what an amazingly beautiful world it would be if all of us would take this to Heart.

20180823_115316.jpg

I am really proud and honored to be a part of this great community and I will always do my best to bring value to this community. Peace, and Godspeed everybody. Make all of your adventures need to successful endings. Always remember too love yourself because you deserve it because you are a miracle of life. And always remember to prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

20180823_114401.jpg

Thank you to all of my amazing family, my beautiful fiance Vanja, are wonderful two children David and Angeles, and all of my family from Norway, Thailand, Mexico, and the United States for all of your amazing love and support every single day. All of you live in my heart.

To all of you #steemians, #dtubers, #dlivers, @dtube, @dlive, @steepshot, @steemhunt, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @msp-waves, @vladivostok, @gray00, @kawaiicrush, @curie and @adsactly for all the wonderful how comments, friendships, love and support that I get from all of you every single day. Have a beautiful day. Bye bye for now. Much love always, @jeronimorubio

Where to get the gear:
https://steemit.com/dlive/@jeronimorubio/8b04c3e8-a352-11e8-a55c-0242ac110003


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the post, jeronimorubio.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Hola Jeronimo, un abrazo desde Venezuela hermano. Hermosas fotos, a mi esposa le encantan las plantas.

Love the photos! Make sure to put the new lens in good use desu~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56