Reflections of the Day - Our Trip to the Mall is to Be Continued - Had A Wonderful Saturday

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Reflections of the Day - Our Trip to the Mall is to Be Continued - Had A Wonderful Saturday

Relfections of the Day - Our Trip to the Mall is to Be Continued - Had A Wonderful Saturday.jpg

Went to the Mall with My Mom to see if the Market research Company had any new surveys available but "No One Was There". So, we will try to find out more information about this and I will do another video about this.

Link to the Video is Here:

Talked about My Favorite Platforms on the @steemit Platform right now and How I intend to create at least (1) piece of content for each of these (3) Platforms each day starting today. @dtube, @steemhunt, and @steepshot.

Video Link is here:

Nack to work on Articles, @steemhunt Content, and @steepshot Photos. Have a Blessed Night Everyone... Cya Tomorrow!!

Thank you to all of the Wonderful People in My Life. My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, My Wonderful Children Angeles, and David, and all of My Family living in Norway, Thailand (@stewsak), Mexico and the USA. I Love All of You So So Much.

Thank you to all of you Wonderful people on the @steemit platform. All of you #steemians, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steemit, @vladivostok, and @adsactly for all the beautiful comments, friendships, love, and support every day. Always Be Blessed and Much Love to All of you.

@jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03