Some Special Tips for @steemhunt Hunters - I Don't Talk religion or Politics - I really am Loving @dtube and @steemhunt


Some Special Tips for @steemhunt Hunters - I Don't Talk religion or Politics - I really am Loving @dtube and @steemhunt

Some Special Tips for @steemhunt Hunters - I Don't Talk religion or Politics - I really am Loving @dtube and @steemhunt.jpg

Hello, #dtubers and @steemians,

In this video, I talk about a kind of scary thing that happened at work. We received some boxes that came in from another country with "Mold". But this company is so Awesome that they made sure that we had the proper safety equipment before we began unboxing them and letting them air out.

I also give some very special tips on how I do "My Hunts for @steemhunt Hunters". I always try to write a mini-story about all of the special features of the product I am talking about. I'm hoping that the next two tips I give will be a very "Special Tip" for some of you hunters. Check out this video for the other tips.

I never talk about "Politics or Religion". I think that these are usually the two worst subjects to have a conversation about unless your with a group of people who have the same belief system or political belief system as you. But even then, they may have different opinions about certain things within that same subject and it could lead to people getting upset or even angry.

I absolutely Love @dtube and all of the community that supports the @dtube platform. It really is a very active and supportive community and I just love everyone there.

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May all your days and journeys lead to endless happiness and success. Always Love your self because you deserve it. You are a Miracle of Life and Always Prosper in Peace, Happiness, and Love first.

I Always give a big Thank you to all of the Loving and Awesome People in My Life. My Beautiful Fiance Vanja whom I Love so much, My Wonderful Children Angeles and David, and all of My Family from Norway, Thailand (@stewsak), Mexico and the USA. I Love All of You more than words can say.

I always give a Huge Thank you to all of you Incredible people that share your love and support with me every day like all of you #steemians, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steemit, @vladivostok, and @adsactly for all the incredible comments, awesome friendships, incredible love, and wonderful support every day. I always send My Love and Support back to all of you.

Talk again in a while. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep up the great work brother!

I appreciate you, Brother @reseller. You keep up the great work as well. I really value your "Steemit Minute News". So very informative. Funny at times and very supportive of the Steemit Community. Thank you so much for your support Brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75