Jeronimo with the Reflections of the Day - Google Docs Voice to Text - Bought some New Gear for my Phone Camera - Wanted to Share my Day with All of You


Google Docs Voice to Text - Bought some New Gear for my Phone Camera - Wanted to Share my Day with All of You</h2.

Jeronimo with the Reflections of the Day - Google Docs Voice to Dictation - Bought some New Gear for my Phone Camera - Wanted to Share my Day with All of You.jpg

Hello Steemians and Dtubers,

So I'm not going to be able to make it to the concert tonight because I have to finish two articles and submit them tonight so they can be posted soon. I ended up having writer's block so I had to step outside to get some fresh air and gather my thoughts. whenever I write articles, if I ever have problems With my writing I always go outside to listen to birds sing, sit outside and enjoy nature, and just reminisce on some of the past Beautiful Moments Of My Life. This really helps get rid of the writer's block And gets me back into my creative mode.

I also wanted to share with you (In case you weren’t aware of it) this amazing little tool within Google Docs. In case you didn't know. Google Docs now has a speech to text writing program within the docs platform. it works sort of like dragon software but it is 100% free. it does have his little problems here and there once in a while But for the most part, it works really well. It will help you write your article extremely fast so you can get to having more fun in life.

I also wanted to talk to you about some new gadgets that I have ordered for my cell phone camera. You are going to be amazed at the price but I first want to try them out before I tell all of you about it to make sure that they work well. The first item is a 3 in 1 Bluetooth Selfie Stick Tripod Remote Handheld Monopod - WHITE. it is a selfie stick that turns into a tripod and has a Bluetooth remote on it. The second item is an F21 Lapel Clip Omnidirectional Condenser Mini Microphone - BLACK that attaches to your shirt and helps with your sound when using a cell phone and recording your video. And the third item is a kit that includes Fish Eye Lens Wide Angle Macro Lenses with Flexible Phone Tripod Holder 6pcs - BLACK. it is a nice little set and I'm hoping that all of these will work out very well so I can tell you where I got them, and how much they cost to try and share all of these amazing tools with all of you.

On every video I say thank you to all of the Wonderful people in my life like my beautiful fiance Vanja, are two amazing children Angeles & David and all of my amazing family in Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), Mexico, and here in the United States. You are my inspiration and love in my life and you motivate me to always be truthful, respectful and strive to be a better person. I love you all with all endlessly.

Thank you to all of you amazing #steemians and #dtubers for all your wonderful and amazing Comments and Support I receive every day. I love you all.

Thank you to all of the amazing Discord Communities of @onelovedtube, @helpie, @pal, @dtube, (MSP-Waves) and @adsactly. I am humbled by all the support that you give me and I truly am blessed to be accepted inside. I love you all.

And to the amazing @dtube and @steemit. Thank you for creating these amazing dream creating platforms and supplying us with all the wonderful tools that help all of us go out into the world and be inspired and create our own success stories. I love you all.

I'll talk to you again tomorrow. Have a blessed day. Love, @jeronimorubio

3 in 1 Bluetooth Selfie Stick Tripod Remote Handheld Monopod - WHITE.png

F21 Lapel Clip Omnidirectional Condenser Mini Microphone - BLACK.png

Fish Eye Lens Wide Angle Macro Lenses with Flexible Phone Tripod Holder 6pcs - BLACK.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I never knew about google's voice to talk in docs before you told me. It's a great feature, for notes or quick writing.

Yeah, Brother @gray00... It is an awesome add-on to the Google Docs system. Amazing software for free. Glad I was able to introduce you to it. Have fun with it.

Thanks for the post, jeronimorubio.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

I never knew about google's voice to talk in docs before you told me. It's a great feature, for notes or quick writing.

Congratulations @jeronimorubio! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88