Went to the Mall and Nobody was Home - Hmmm... What Happened to the Market Research Product testing Company?


Went to the Mall and Nobody was Home - Hmmm... What Happened to the Market Research Product testing Company?

Went to the Mall and Nobody was Home - Hmmm... What Happened to the Market Research Product testing Company.jpg

Hello #dtubers and #steemians,

So we went to the Mall and found the place but nobody was there. We knocked on the door and no answer. So we gathered some information to call them later on during the week and see if they are still doing surveys or marketing research in this location. The Name of the Company where they do the surveys is "PRS InVivo or PRS EnVivo". No matter which way you spell it you will end up on the same website. Here is the link in case you want to go and check it out.

https://www.prs-invivo.com/

Huge Shout out to @nathanmars, @gray00, @reseller, @kawaiicrush and @clixmoney. Anyhow, when I finish my research and find out what is going on, I will make another video to bring you the information here on @dtube. I will be back soon everyone. I hope your all having an amazingly wonderful weekend. Much Love to All of My Family and to All of you here on the @steemit and @dtube platform and within the communities and a Huge Thank You for all of the Love and Support.

@jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I also like malls, but I never buy there anything. ☺

I never by anything from the Mall as well @clixmoney. Everything seems to be at least 25% more expensive in the Mall. Thanks for stopping by Brother. Have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87