Going Back to the Park with the Kiddos - Let's Talk about "Paying it Forward" - Loving My Fiance Vanja and Baby Girl Angeles


Going Back to the Park with the Kiddos - Let's Talk about "Paying it Forward" - Loving My Fiance Vanja and Baby Girl Angeles

Going Back to the Park with the Kiddos - Let's Talk about Paying it Forward - Loving My Fiance Vanja and Baby Girl Angeles.jpg

Hello #steemians, #dtubers, #steemhuntians and #steepshoters,

I am having such an Amazing Day today. "HAPPY SUNDAY EVERYONE".

So, this morning My Beautiful Fiance Vanja woke me up and got me inspired with love for the day. Then I talked to My Beautiful Daughter in Mexico and she really got me so motivated to get going for the day. So what An Incredible Morning it was. Now I am getting ready to go to the park with my nieces and nephews again. Loving it!!!

Then I looked at my @steepshot Hunts and was really excited about one of my hunts that said "Epic Hunt" and I was so happy about that. It really was a huge inspiration for me to get moving and never stop.

I also want to talk a little about "Paying it Forward". I was truly inspired by @nathanmars when he said he was going to start delegating SP to people and that truly is an amazing thing to do. I have been doing this for a while because I feel it is my honor and duty to give back to a community who supports all of the people within the community. It is the way it should be and I am so happy to be able to do this as well. Now, I am just a little guy but I do what I can. But, I believe that even a little helps everywhere and as I grow it will be more and more each time.

I have to go and take a shower now everyone. Thank you to all of my Beautiful Family, My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children David and Angeles and all of my family from around the world and all of the Beautiful @steemit community, #steemians, #dtubers, #steemhuntians, #steepshoters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @msp-curation, @dcooperation, @vladivostok and @adsactly for all of your wonderful support and love every day. I Love All of You right Back.

Talk again soon. @jeronimorubio

P.S. I feel like the "White Rabbit" in "Alice in Wonderland" right now... "I'm Late, I'm Late" ... LoL!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hola Jeronimo, excelente trabajo como siempre hermano. Buenas música y buena historias...

Wow, I found your vlog really inspiring. I think it’s really great for you to giving back to the communities that support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85