DRUG TEST DAY - Good Morning to My Family - @dtube - @onelovedtube - @helpie - All of you #steemians and #dtubers - @steemit and @adsactly


DRUG TEST DAY - Good Morning to My Family - @dtube - @onelovedtube - @helpie - All of you #steemians and #dtubers - @steemit and @adsactly

DRUG TEST DAY - Good Morning to My Family - @dtube - @onelovedtube - @helpie - All of you #steemians and #dtubers - @steemit and @adsactly.jpg

Good Morning Everybody,

Have a day off because of my Drug Test today for the company that hired us. I have to go pick up my friend Paul and give him a ride to the facility because he doesn't have a vehicle and I like to help people always. Then we will meet up with Andrew and I will give everyone a ride home. I will be back with another Video later on and then off to the "Farmers Maret Street Festival" in Monrovia California. I will take you guys on a tour over there tonight.

Be back soon. Love, @jeronimorubio

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.

Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations on getting hired.

Thank you so much @cosmiccrimes. I have been there now for over 4 months and I am glad to have received a permanent position. Have a blessed day.

Things are looking up for you.

New Job? So now I don't have an 'inside guy' at New Egg?

Congratulations! I always like taking drug tests, it's the one test I can pass with no studying!

Thanks, as always, for all you do.

You still have an inside guy @bigtom13. Just now, you have an inside guy with an employee discount... LoL. Have a blessed day Brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01