Watch Out for that SCAM!! - Webinar Dreams or Nightmares? - Lies and Bullshit!! - Bringing Truth and Opening Eyes!!

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Watch Out for that SCAM!! - Webinar Dreams or Nightmares?
Lies and Bullshit!! - Bringing Truth and Opening Eyes!!</h2.

Watch Out for that SCAM - Webinar Dreams or Nightmares - Lies and Bullshit - Bringing Truth and Opening Eyes.jpg

Hello Steemians and Dtubers,

So this video today is for all of you people who are very interested in starting an online business, becoming an entrepreneur, and trying to get started and the online marketing type of business or affiliate marketing type of business. I have been doing since 1999 And I have been in many types of business including MLM, pay it forward, and affiliate marketing. I have had success and I have had failures. but these are not the reason that I got out of online marketing. The reason I got out of online marketing Is that there were too many scam artists out there trying to sell you a gold mine at diamond prices And I didn't want to be associated with any of these people.

Affiliate marketing Is the only legitimate business model I can think of today. It's where you sell other people's products and get a commission off those sales for your own efforts. In the video I mentioned Shopify. Shopify is a great website for you to be able to start your own online store and be an affiliate marketer for many different companies. But Shopify does cost money if you want to do it right and it is a monthly fee around $20 or $40 a month. there was also eBay and Amazon which does the same thing and they generally just charge you a small fee off of every sale that you do. I myself would never try to carry a product in my own home or Warehouse or store when you're first starting off because if you were to buy the wrong product or an unpopular product you may end up stuck with this product for a very long time.

Drop Shipping is when you sell other people's products and all you have to do is get your traffic or any traffic to your product page and get conversions when people get there. In other words get sales. So you drive the traffic to your webpage, store, sales page or whatever it might be with a product on it for sale and as you sell that you get a commission from that sale. the beauty of drop-shipping is that you never have to carry any product. in dropshipping what happens is you'll just basically build an ad comma with pictures and words, send people to that page, Then the people you sent to that page will purchase that product and the vendor of that product will send the product directly to your customer. No overhead, No products to carry in-house, and if they want to return the product the information is with a package that was sent to them letting them know to send the package back to the actual vendor they bought it from and not you.

I made this video in order to help you guys learn about all of the BS that is going on out there in the online marketing world. Don't let them be a wolf in sheep's clothing and show you something that has little or no value at all. Don't let them take you through their funnel and leave you thinking that you're going to get a world of information for that $10 a month fee that you're going to pay. The only way to get the whole plate of meat and potatoes heirs to pay that $20,000 ticket and get in with the Inner Circle that they called the place you want to be. This is the only way to get the information you're going to need to make big money in a very short period of time.

I hope this helps you and open your eyes to the deception of the online marketing world, to those supposedly, amazing webinars, and all of those So-called gurus who are running them out there today. I always try and bring the truth and help to Open the Eyes of people who may not know about the "Scams" that are going on out there now.

Peace and Godspeed everybody. May all of your Journeys always end in success. Remember to love yourself because you deserve, it because you are a miracle of life. And always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

I always say thank you to all of the amazing people in my life like my beautiful fiancee Vanja, are two wonderful children David and Angeles and all of my amazing family in Norway, Thailand (@stewsak), Mexico, and here in the United States. You always inspire me to be truthful and respectful and you always strive to be a better person. I love you all with all of my heart.

Thank you to all of you #steemians and #dtubers to all the wonderful and amazing Comments and Support I received from you every day. I love you all.

Thank you to all of the amazing community inside of the Discord Channels of @onelovedtube, @helpie, @pal (MSP) and @adsactly. All of the help that you give me and support that you give me is absolutely amazing and I am blessed to be accepted inside. I love you all.

And to @dtube and @steemit. Thank you for having this amazing dream and building is amazing Global platforms and all the wonderful tools that you supplied to all of us here in "Steem World" so that we can go out there and be inspired and create our own success stories. I love you all.

I'll talk to you again soon. Have a blessed day. Love, @jeronimorubio

Lurn FB Academy Certificate Jeronimo Rubio.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This article reminds me of those Tai Lopez ads on youtube. He's a total scammer. That mansion he showed off in his video was not his. It was a rental!

Yup @cosmiccrimes... Tai Lopez is one of the biggest scammers on the net today. Have a blessed day and watch out for all of those Tai-Guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95