Sort:  

Thanks for the share. Good reference.

You’re welcome brother!! I’m learning every single day about Blockchain and it’s exciting and never ending process.

Happy Sunday:)

Yep really the most enjoyable part is the learning part of this whole thing. It's so exciting living in a time such as this!

Not sure about the socks but I like what he says, cheers :)

Haha I’m glad to you liked what his view.

Looking forward to meeting you in person at SF3:)

Happy Sunday!!

I was listening and waiting for Steem/Steemit to be mentioned!

Just a few days away now, I shall see you there.

Sunday is my weekly Engagement League post and so it's always a positive day for me. Cheers!

I remember he was talking about Steem Bluepaper in his tweets, if I can remember correctly.

We would love to have you posting with Dtube because dtube engagement needs a boost !

I’m happy to hear you’re having positive Sunday and I look forward to meeting you very soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86