#OneLoveDTube Joins The 777 Family, Thank You For All The Support!!! How Can You Help?

in #onelovedtube5 years ago


What up DTube family, I(@D00k13) awoke this morning to a comment from @NathanMars alerting me to @OneLoveDTube being included in the 777 Family! Such amazing news cannot go without a little recognition, I Thank You Nathan on behalf of the entire #OneLoveDTube community. Your doing great work supporting all of the creators on @DTube and the platform itself, we are proud to be apart of your 777 Family!

Do you like what we #OneLoveDTube are trying to do? Have you received support from us? There are 2 simple ways you can help contribute and both will also give back to the entire community and our creators!

  1. Join our curation trail, allow us to use your voting power to support creators while also earning curation rewards!
  2. Delegation, if you have some SP kicking around we are in search of contributions which are used to help support our creators while also supporting our community projects via self voting the community posts. All liquid rewards are used for funding our projects and SP will never be powered down.

#OneLoveDTube Free Use #Press-Kit

#OneLoveDTube Video Hosting Services

The IPFS Node Hosting Services and the IPFS Node Uploader are just two of the projects we have on the go to help support our DTube creators while also supporting DTube’s video file hosting network known as IPFS. With these two services you can upload despite what happens to the main nodes and your videos remain playable forever. Another benefit is quicker load times with multiple sources, IPFS works like torrents more nodes quicker streaming capabilities. If your interested please stop into our discord and speak with either @Techcoderx or @Graylan they are in charge of this project.

  • Watch The Video Here:

We have a web page started which is also the #OneLoveDTube uploader!

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Discord-Wordmark-Color.png

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

We Will Get There Together!!!

onelove.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Because simply @onelovedtube is doing awesome. The first community I knew when I joined dtube. All thanks to @vincy and @kawaiicrush and of course, you and @Graylan and @techcoderx ❤️👍👍👍

That’s awesome 😎 I am surprised by how many people say #OneLoveDTube was their first... can never forget the first of anything and that means a lot to me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are humbled to have so many members who appreciate our efforts. Thank you @iamjadeline

congratulations @d00k13!!!! :DDD

you rock and one love rocks! :Pgiphy (3).gif

Love the dancing cake 😝

thanks for the support my dear your a miracle all of your own and don’t forget it! I’m sure mama don’t let you forget anyways 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @d00k13 you deserve to be #1 excellent work. 👍👍

That’s not just me but our entire community! Huge news for all of us going forward I imagine 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations to @onelovedtube. A Great Addition and well deserved honor for real. I have supported @onelovedtube almost since the beginning of my journey here on the @steemit and @dtube platform. May all of you always be blessed and prosper on your journey. Much Love from your Brother in Life, @jeronimorubio. #snapcomment

And we have tried to support you the best we can in return, glad to have you as a part of our family my friend. With you involved the only option is to be blessed ☺️ thank you my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

And you have Brother. I love @onelovedtube for all they do for everyone on the #steem-powered platforms. You guys and gals are truly a blessing and amazing. May you always be blessed.

Congrats my dear friend and I wish you to success from here

Posted using Partiko Android

Likewise may we all have the success we desire be attainable 🙏

Thanks for stopping in 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome @onelovedtube great adding it.i am also apart of a 777 family.thanks @d00k13 buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Well consider this your welcoming to the family then, thank you so much for the support my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks buddy always with you

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to see onelovedtube at top on the list,

Posted using Partiko Android

So great!

Thanks for stopping in.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Many beautiful videos and many beautiful things have said that how we can get support from your community.

Sadly, I can not join your curation trial because I'm not a curation trial for you, but I can not join your curation, but if I'm delegation you can I get support from you?

Thank you for all the support my friend! Our community operates from a place of giving first, the idea started from myself trying to automate the process of giving support all the creators I loved. There are no guarantees of receiving support from us as we try to only promote the best quality content but should you create something inspirational that catches the eyes of our team you will definitely be supported!

Posted using Partiko iOS

A beautiful revolution, in the end all are in the same umbrella, it's a beautiful concept to get rid of all the differences.

Bravo..!

Very well said, thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

,,, @nathanmars who made us survive, he is very big position for us,

,,, Two large communities support each other, this is a very positive result going forward ... I always mention @onelovedtube, almost all of my videos ... hopefully we help each other in terms of curation, thank you

Your support has been noticed and greatly appreciated!

Thank you so much for helping raise awareness of our project 🙏

Thanks for all attention ... Honestly, I contacted @nathanmars by hiring a spokesman to be able to speak directly, we had time to speak for 20 minutes, all my complaints were conveyed,
I do this for the sake of continuing to survive here, and I am very grateful that Nathan continues to guide us and all our members in Indonesia

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a really good idea, if anyone can help push you forward it’s Nathan for certain!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hhhh,,, no @d00k13 , more and more days all hopes are gone, I think it is very difficult to interact without forming a community that is classified as helping each other, just look at the developments, but I realize being here must be big steem power. This confides in you @d00k13

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87