From The Heart - Episode 3

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Today we were joined by the inimitable "Lady Steem" and prolific DTube creator @bethwheatcraft. Our hosts @the-puppet-patch, @d00k13 and @toddmck also got a chance to talk with the talent behind the puppet patch - "The Patchlings"!

If you aren't already there, you can join us for further discussions and encouragement on all things Steem, DTube, and content creation on the blockchain at the OneLoveDTube discord server:
OneLoveDTube Discord: https://discord.gg/T7nxjV5


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really like doing these shows, we get into some interesting conversations!

I wasn't expecting to do a whole copyright and IP law segment. I could talk about that stuff for hours. We barely scratched the surface. It's a lot of fun doing the show - mama always says livestreaming is like a box of chocolates :)

Yes we have freedom to do as we please till we find the audience, I could go for hours on some of those subject too. I would like to get a little more detailed on some stuff but that will require working the shows topics for the guest.

hey @onelovetube From The Heart..thanks for sharing.keep posting..

Thank you! I appreciate you dropping by. Feel free to jump on the discord, there's usually something interesting going on in there!

OMG! That zoom in background looks amazing :o

it really did come out great over all

What you guys are doing is very important and needed even to the little one more then us!

Artakush trims the bush...

Thanks for the support and the feedback. It's super helpful to know if we're on the right track. Mostly, we're having a lot of fun doing it, so I'm planning on keeping going and trying to incrementally improve each time we do it. The key thing, however, is knowing whether people are getting value from it. I definitely hope that's the case. It's great to get input, and I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

sweet dude!

Very cool video!
I'm glad that I just found your blog.
Always on the search for great Dtube content creators.

I'm looking forward to more of your stuff, you seem very sympathetic to me :)

Regards,
Jason

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58