Mumbai to Morocco! Belly Dance and Bollywood Dance Show!


Hey DTube and Friends! In today’s video I would like to introduce you to one of my partners in South Africa, Oriental Fire. They do all our Belly Dancing and Bollywood dance acts.

They are the most established belly and bollywood dance troupe in South Africa with their head choreographer Sashin Kandi hitting star status in India last year and is currently over there taking part in India's biggest TV Dance show!

This is a little video I put together of their 2017 showcase called Morocco to Mumbai!

Thanks for watching! If you enjoy performing arts and dance consider subscribing to our channel.

Thanks for all the support! If you have any questions or comments, please connect with me in the comments.

Bruno Kopf from @performingarts


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love bollywood. I Love India 😍😍

Yeah India is very special. I have done a performers without borders for too India. Life changing experience and I look forward to returning again in the future

Yeah India is very special. I have done a performers without borders for too India. Life changing experience and I look forward to returning again in the future

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 20.00% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Indian mumbai , it is our film city

Yeah it's massive, Bollywood is massive. Bigger than the west thinks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87