Which is your Favorite? Fire or LED? The Ultimate Kids Party Entertainment!steemCreated with Sketch.


Hey DTue and Friends!

What a day its been! work work work but besides that I want to share with you a fire and led dance show we did back in February for a SPCA (Animal Welfare) fundraising event. We ended up entertaining the kids while the adults did raffles and fundraising activities inside.

This is one of my favorite dance videos I have made this year. We had a blast and I think it shows in the footage.

So I ask the question if you had to host a party for your child which would be your choice for the entertainment? Fire Dancing? or LED Dance Acts? Each has a very unique feel and I just can't decide which I enjoy more.

If you enjoy my videos please consider subscribing and hitting that upvote button!

Thanks for Watching
Bruno Kopf from @performingarts


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@performingarts you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Thanks @flagfixer! What a champion. I honestly didn't think much of the two downvotes as they were dust votes anyhows. But its normal to get downvotes/dislikes on other platforms, some people are just like that.

i enjoyed.very very goooood.up vote
thanks if you visit my new post

Hey @s0oso7 thanks for the comment and upvote! I'm glad you liked the video :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83