Sort:  

I am very excited about the prices of steem, I’m thinking $2.50 stable for awhile atleast fingers crossed.

Lucky @kawaiicrush with a double feature on the minute!

Have a good time at that meetup, we can’t wait to hear about it!

Looks like things are going crazy today with the price.

It’s nice to see my account above what I paid for it!

Yep, go take a look at what happened today!

How about you name it "Steeminute Show"? Isn't that sound more cool? =)

Clever, but does not google search well.

Yeah talk about an UPTICK! Hopefully this is the sign of things to come on this platform.

Thanks for the comment Patch! Looks like we are mooning now!

Uploaded, resteemed and upvoted, keep up the good work bro!

Hey, Thank you!

Loading...

hey @reseller, been watching your videos for quite a while now but never actually left a comment to let you know how much I like them. You are always on point and I love the style in which you cover the news. Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71