You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family FunTime | Art Stamping with Okra

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

Hi sis ... I am happy with your posts about your daily life at home ... it really inspired other housewives ...

If my wife is also active on Dtube, I would encourage you to watch your video every day so she can learn from you ...
But I don't have a wife yet, so I didn't tell her ... hehehe ...
I like you your diary via Dtube videos ...good jobs sis..😎👍

Sort:  

You just keep Dtubing till you have a wife and by then you are also a professional DTuber too and she will already have alot to learn from you. 🙂

I am glad to inspire other housewives. Treasure you coming here to watch the video. Like you said, smile always. So a smile for you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89