I will show you the Black House, Chiang Rai (Thailand 🇹🇭)

in #onelovedtube5 years ago


Hello my dear friends,

Hope you are a having a lovely day!

I want to show you my one-day trip to the Black House or the Black Museum in Chiang Rai, Thailand.

It will take you just 1 minute. But I hope you will like it😊

If you like what I did, show me your support :) I appreciate your upvotes and comments. Consider following me if you still don't 😀

I see some people write like this in their posts. I decided to try if it works. My last video of me dancing! gained 0,15$😂 Such an impossible amount of money!

So this is my memories about a great day spent in the North of the Land OS Smiles 😍

Share a smile and keep yourself happy!

💕With love from Thailand,
Yours Наташа 💕


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lot fun ... And all this warm sun :)

Do you already miss sun? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful place and looks like you are having fun.

Thanks:)

Yes, I enjoy travelling 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I remember that this place was magical and also creepy with its mounted crocodiles on the tables. Lovely Chiang Rai will always be missed.

Yes, you are right. This place is really kind of creepy 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tata-natana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62