Checking out the #OneLoveDTube Community!

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Today I am checking out the @OneLoveDtube community on Discord and I am not surprised to see many people that I already know there.

Among the people that I know are: @Humanearl, @Jist, @ToddMCK, @ToddJSmith1979, @d00k13, @KawaiiCrush, @Quochuy, @Artemisnorth and many more.

The great thing about this community is that it has the most active chat that I have seen and that most of them are all DTubers!

Click here to watch the video on DTube

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Youtube Version

 
V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Important Notes

I highly value constructive criticism, suggestions and topic wishes, so if you have some then just write them into the comments, I would be very thankful for that and upvote it!

My Website: http://www.philipbraselmann.com

My Steemit Blog: https://steemit.com/@valorforfreedom

My Discord Community: https://discord.gg/VRSaB9y

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I've heard a lot about onelovedtube, mainly from humanearl, if I was going to do dtube video they would 100% be my goto group, didn't know they were that active... trying to keep up with all the discord groups is hard!

Yes Phil @valorforfreedom I have recently come back to onelovedtube as well. I have found the entire environment has changed for the better and after speaking to some friends there I decided to come back. Welcome back man.

Thanks bro 😎

hey man, great to see you active on the dtube discord again :)
I used to be in onelovedtube but dropped it when i was time starved as i found i was in so many that i was not effective in any, maybe i should check it out again. can you pls send me an invite?
Also re: steemmonsters, I think you should definitely check them out, it is going to be MASSIVE :)
Goatee looks good on you btw :)
Peace.

Hi Boba, glad to see you in my comment section! :)
Here is the OneLoveDtube Discord server link: https://discord.gg/vU65hZx
I am trying to grow Goatee, I don't know if I can finish it, I will only know if I let my beard grow enough!

This is my beard goal (@Breezin insists that I try haha):

08ccf8a335364ff91e8edd3e2ab66dd9.jpg

Thanks for the reply bro, maybe you should do a monthly goatee update vlog :)
Peace.

Yeah, onelovedtube commnity is very supportive, I like it, even if someone is not active there, they will support your video and post. They try to choose the best posts and promote and upvote them with their curation rewards, it's one of the best community. ☺

They certainly have improved a lot since the last time I was there!
And I am glad to read what you say. 😎

pops his collar 😎 glad to have you back my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am glad I came back Dookie : )

I have to say that I like this! We are really serious about finding awesome videos on DTube and letting everyone know how great they are. This post seemed exceptional to us, and our community found it remarkable as well. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis. We just stopped by to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from July 12 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Glad you guys liked my little review of the community :)

It’s the first community I joined on discord, full of great friendly people

Posted using Partiko iOS

how do work dtube community . this is just like a youtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02