Where is home? 🏡

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello everyone,

It's been a while since I filmed a video for you but I just wanted to let you guys know what has been going on lately in my life and that I will be posting more videos now.
Thanks for tuning in!

  • Please let me know what country you guys think I'm from in the comments below :DD

Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

VideoToGif_GIF-249.GIF

Music: Ikson - Sunkissed

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Going out on a wild limb here...
I think I hear a faint Scottish accent with the way you end some of your words, so I'm going with Scotland.

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Home is where the heart is!

very true my friend :DD greetings!

Nothing is sweet than your home.

how sweet hha, thanks!

I believe that you are from Sweden.
This is just a random guess.
It's good to see you are doing well, medically.

thanks and hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Well , please don't try too much when you are sick or feel so bad.
At sometimes , we need a time to do nothing
That's okay
So don't mind what others think about you

And my answer is Russia

thank you very much my friend :DD
cheers to you and hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

I think Italy and you Looking Gorgeous.

thanks how sweet and hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Kuch nai bas dodh ki dukan hai I'm from india

I say....Australia!

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Sorry to hear about that! I hope your next Doctor's appointment goes well! :) I am guessing you are from Sweden or Norway maybe. :) Trying to guess by the accent. Plus people from Sweden and Norway are really cool! haha I have lots of ancestors from there.

thank you very much my friend :DD
hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Yup I would never have guessed Luxembourg. That is awesome that you are from there. :)

You looking so beautiful so I think France is right answer.

thanks so sweet but no hha, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95