Working in IKEA 🇸🇪

in #onelovedtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

Last week when I was in Luxembourg I was asked to work in Ikea for one day. I accepted that offer and this is how my day went by. I was playing with children and also handing out flyers about the cool Ikea promotions hha. It was fun and my day went by pretty quick :DD

HAVE YOU GUYS EVER BEEN IN AN IKEA SHOP?
let me know in the comments below

Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

Music: Great Days by Joakim Karud

Have a great day everyone!

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Omg..... I am in love 😍 you look amazing pilot!

Posted using Partiko Android

oh how sweet thanks hha, have a wonderful day :DD

I like cakes :D happy day on IKEA ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah me too hha :DD thanks and you too enjoy your day!

Happy Friday! One day kind of marketing thing? That's very rare here in the States, as far as simply working for a day.

thanks, oh interesting but yeah just one day :) greetings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98