Bathtub fun time in Bangkok 🛁🇹🇭

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello everyone,

So when I was in Bangkok in one of the hotel rooms there was this incredible bathtub with the most amazing view and I just had to film a little video for you guys. I was honestly having so much fun hha.

Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thats a lot of foam :DD enjoy it!

indeed it is muahahahaha :DD thanks and have an awesome day!

thanks you too! :D

Welcome to Thailand. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, I love Thailand so much! have a wonderful day :)

I'm glad to hear that you love Thailand. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your posts

thanks, means a lot :) have a great day!

It is important to have a great time every time :D!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66