I have arrived in.. ✨✨

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello everyone,

I have finally arrived at my destination. My best friend chose the location where she wanted to celebrate her birthday and I'm really excited to see this city!
Now I will rest a bit because later we will go for dinner.

  • Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

VideoToGif_GIF-198.GIF

Music: Markvard - Catch Our Moment

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

very perfect

Happy birthday to your friend. You are so gorgeous and beautiful. Your smile also looks so much pretty.

its my birthday too! When should I expect you to arrive in Canada!?

Hi @viktoriyani! You have received 0.75 SBD @tipU upvote from @cardboard !



Delegate or Invest to @tipU to receive daily profit payouts: @tipU distributes 100% profit and additional 60% curation rewards to all investors and allows to automatically reinvest selected part of your payout.

If I had to choose between Loral and Yanni, It would be Yanni, because of you.

Please visit me I have followed you. I also share travel experiences.

Nice! Have fun in Barcelona!! :)

Make sure you create a lot of memories. Cuz it's worth every second.

this is beautiful . and I love Barcelona
:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75