5 Star Presidential Resort

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

I would like to share with you my amazing experience at a 5 Star Presidential Resort called Villa Padierna.
The resort is located in the South of Spain and is absolutely stunning. Even the President of the United States, Barak Obama has previously stayed at this Hotel with his family. It was a great day of filming and trying out their restaurant.

  • Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

VideoToGif_GIF-97.GIF

Music: Scandinavianz- Vacation (Vlog) D-L by Scandinavianz https://soundcloud.com/scandinavianz
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Niceyo

Nice .. well done for the video
This is a beautiful Spain
Thanks for sharing

Thank you very much, I'm happy you liked my video!
have a great day!

You like to frolic it looks like

yes I do like indeed to jump around with a smile hha

Nice Video! :)

Danke sehr, LG :)

Lucky you @viktoriyani .Hope you had fun :)

Thanks, yes the few hours that I was there were very fun :)
have an awesome day!

Wish to be there at least once.

yes it's really beautiful, greetings to you!

Thanks, have a blessed day!

This is awesome dtube post & thanks a lot to share this content with us.

I'm glad you liked it, thank you and have a great day!

Very nice place indeed! it does indeed look like a presidential kind of resort 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄
Also, I like the video you made your editing skills are getting better keep up the good work and try to make videos more often, you could become a big star on steemit ⭐🌟🌠
@dtube

oh thank you so much for your kind words, means a lot to me! will keep working!
have a lovely day!

Nearly had to get some dramamine for the camera work, heh. Nicely done. Yes, I do recall when Obama and his family traveled to Spain. More specifically how much it cost the taxpayers.

Thanks, can imagine! greetings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56