1000+ FOLLOWERS!!

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

I would like to thank with my big heart to the entire Steemit and DTube community for all the support that I have received on this wonderful platform and of course to all my loyal followers! My goal is to continue creating new content and always pushing myself to improve!

  • Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

VideoToGif_GIF-124.GIF

Music: Markvard - You And Me

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @viktoriyani
not an easy thing to reach 1000 numbers :-D

Gratz youre doing great!

Thank you very much, have a lovely day :)

viktoriyani
Good work carry on.amy you will achieve your targets !!!
@sems41

Congratulations! :)

ПоздравляМ!

spasibo bolshoje))

muchas gracias, saludos!

That is awesome! I think you will soon get to
10,000 followers!

Thanks :DD oh I wish, just have to work harder!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

therising upvote in the amount of $31.40 STU, $53.15 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $30.94 STU, $52.38 USD.
buildawhale upvote in the amount of $29.33 STU, $49.65 USD.
boomerang upvote in the amount of $24.38 STU, $41.27 USD.

For a total calculated value of $116 STU, $196 USD before curation, with approx. $29 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

looking so hot @viktoriyani in this dress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28