BEST SUNSET IN THE WORLD 🌅

in #onelovedtube5 years ago


Hello everyone,

So this evening here in the South of Spain, I enjoyed the most amazing sunset ever! There were so many different colours and the water was so pink. I loved watching the birds fly and wait until it got completely dark.
I have been coming to the same spot to watch sunsets for the past five years :DD

STAY TUNED FOR MORE VIDEOS!

Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

Music: Ikson - Here

Have a great day everyone!

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice, I have opened the video, but I dont see the sun, I just see the colour of sun with goldenhour. Btw, how much time you stand there @viktoriyani ? The beuaty of sun not come. Maybe just beuaty girl there, and the sun to be shy to show off.

Sorry, I hope you dont mind. God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, I was standing there for 25 minutes hha
enjoy your day :)

Wow, that's beautiful!!! Sunset isn't bad either ;)

ahahaahhahaha thank you very much, greetings to you :)

You're welcome!!! and thanks

And I made you laugh, so i'm pretty much like in hahahahahaha

Keep smiling, that smile is precious :)

oh how sweet thanks, have a wonderful day :)

You are better than that

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13