You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Love Steem - Steem-Engine Token Manual Curation Trail Support Update - Been Busy But Configuring Still In Progress

in #onelovesteem5 years ago

You are busy. Is it worth it all these different accounts? I already found making 1 a hell of a job and still do not know if I did it the right be.

For now I save this message. I need to study it first with a better connection, and see if I understand it all and can make it work.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Look at it this way, anything that adds value to efforts of manual curation results in more effective rewarding of quality content. That right there make the effort worth while to me as this may benefit more than just myself!

If you need a hand let me know, I have other posts if you go back a ways about how I set them up. Still in development phase but soon I’ll start posting simple to follow tutorial videos or something, just gotta get the rest of life in order first 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82