Dear Diary: The Dialysis Machine Broke Again And I Am Adjusted At Night Schedule

in #onemealaday6 years ago (edited)

I am okay with a night schedule but my father is not and I am sad that I have to subject my father into a sleep deprivation schedule. It seems that my mother wants to go but I am okay if she would stay in the house. I will just let them both buy soe foods like what I am eating because of its delicious taste.

I do liked what I am eating at dialysis because I had came to learn to like the fried meat with gravy over rice and I get it with an extra gravy so it gets easier to chew the food because of the smoothness that the gravy makes in my mouth when I chew it.

I would like to learn how to make and do it myself with the physical help of my mother and I think that the powdered garlic and onion plus some seasonings gives the meat its distinct taste. So it is the pleasant thing in dialysis, particularly mine because I have a good appetite or at least it comes back during I am hooked so I can eat well.

ezgif-5-3e597f206f.gif

But the disruptions on my schedule. the pains, and the trouble going there plus I have to pay some are the hard part of dialysis plus all that time I and my dear father have to wait until I can go home again just gives me some stress both mental and physical and I am just fortunate to have an outlet for my thoughts and feeling over what transpired in my life.

i will just give my father some compensation for his troubles from me and I just wished that these things stops to happen so but I am thinking about my goals, I have to achieve some even if they are not entirely for myself.

Image Source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

Hello dear friend, what a bad thing that the dialysis machine broke and they had to modify your schedule. Hopefully, they can repair it quickly so they can return to their normal schedule. A hug for you and your parents, because they are also warriors. God bless you.

your diaylis maschine broke again but you adjust your schedule.you are a real brave man in the world.you always fighting in your life.i hope that you are very soon come back of your abnormal situation in diaylis and may eating your all favorite food very quickly.take care of your health dear @cryptopie

Nice post for steemit thanks for sharing@cryptopieDQmSYU4hF8oFHXYismz7oQ11b9E3vMcv6M2sSyaaBXCaoL9.jpg

Good post

Get well soon,
Resteemed

The important thing is that you do dialysis either day or night, I tell you that here in Venezuela, for now there are no medications, and the machines are starting to break down, and the kidney patients are suffering much like their relatives. of the garlic I tell you that for me it is excellent to marinate all foods, however to marinate meats is insurmountable since the taste and smell are indescribable, and better if you get it fresh since the one that comes in powder you put many chemicals, then I wish you a good recovery, after your dialysis session. greetings @ crytiopie

I hope everything will be ok. don't need to be worry, may you get well soon.

Sorry my friend about the dialysis machine breaking. Stand bold and courageous and let your father know we are with him as well.

Take care and we are thinking about you :)

Agree
> the pains, and the trouble going there plus I have to pay some are the hard part of dialysis plus all that time I and my dear father have to wait until I can go home again just gives me some stress both mental and physical and I am just fortunate to have an outlet for my thoughts and feeling over what transpired in my life.
> i will just give my father some compensation for his troubles from me and I just wished that these things stops to happen so but I am thinking about my goals, I have to achieve some even if they are not entirely for myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76