Dear Diary: My Current Health Update: My Head Seems Still Growing But I Could Close My Mouth Now

in #onemealaday6 years ago (edited)

P_20180310_130820_BF_1.jpg

The sexy beast reveals himself again

My lower gums is hurting now because of the continued growing of my facial bone so my right incisor teeth is newly stabbing my gums again and they hurt now and quite numbed at most times and gets in pain again when I begin to eat. I am now careful with my eating as the stabbing motion of my upper incisor teeth goes into action when I eat. I also can close my mouth for a while and enjoy some hot or cold beverages without spilling much.

Currently as you can see in my latest photo above, my face still is growing and I will not be surprised if it still will grow in a very grotesque way in the coming months. I am deeply affected emotionally by this situation and condition of my life but I am never losing hope and still into my goals of making my life near normal again.

I may or may not achieve my goals but I am certain that somehow i will reach some of it which is not only for myself but for my loved ones. I could have done more in my life if it wasn't for this terrible body deformation that I had. The disability it brings me is just what makes me feel depressed and frustrated.

P_20180310_114257.jpg

This is my spaghetti. This beast's food

At least there is steemit community that is supporting me that makes me get the courage to press on with my life as they give me hope and empowerment to also help myself although blogging is quite a burden to my mental load it is still enjoyable and makes me take off my mind from my heavy medical problems. Glory be to God and God bless the steemit community.

Sort:  

Do not think of yourself as a disability @cryptopie Your disability is a disease and I believe God will really cure you one day.And the steemit community is always with you. . plz dont be upset dear. . Today is your birthday so I want you to smile at least today and enjoy spaghetti. . Love you dear ♥♥

You are really very inspiring to others, despite all your pain, sorrows, and burden... you are still full of hope.

We are still blessed compared to others...No sickness, rich and healthy but haven't given a chance to see the bright tomorrow.

Let's be feel blessed and thankful for another new day that God touched and wake us up again to see and face a new bright day.

Just keep on praying, keep on holding your faith to God and he will help you to ease all the pain and will give you more strength to pass all the trials and burdens that comes your way...

Yes you would not worry about your health..
Believe me you are strong.
Enjoy your day

I really am proud of you. Because many people in the society are sick but they are more ill with their sickness. But as much as I think you share everything with us, you're a lot better. You have been battling your body diseases regularly. You are great people your are a our inspiration. May God bless you.

If there are bones growing in this way they will face many dangers. Do not do anything to the doctor?

Its your day ,
I want your faith to be stronger.
When their is life ..their is hope

Thanks for sharing about your health

I adore your soul and I'm happy you can rest soundly. Rest is so essential, however not every person considers it along these lines since it's ordinary schedule.

really great health food...nice post i like it thanks for sharing dear...

"...but I am never losing hope and still into my goals of making my life near normal again."

I'm happy you're feeling positive and hopeful. Thank God for that. I know it must get better. With God, all things are possible. Cheers friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78