Getting to Know @Clixmoney and of his Journey both Online & Offline|Talking Dtube,Dcooperation,Steemit &More...|DTUBE #76

in #oneonone6 years ago


Happy Friday @dtube!

It's been such a great week and I am overhelmed at how fast time seems to be flying. It feels like it's literally flying! Either way, its been great and afew days ago, I had the opportunity to have a candid conversation with @clixmoney! If you don't know who he is, he is the founder of @dcooperation which is an initiative aimed to help upcoming as well as already established dtubers.

He is the man behind the 3 Words about Clip that went somewhat viral last week and you can check it out on the @dcooperation blog page. He has done amazingly well in the 1 year 2 months he has been on this platform.

On this video we tackle ** things @dtube, @dcooperation @clixmoney!** Do Tune in.

Xo

See you on the next Vlog

Sincerely

El

steemittoronto_light_background_logo-01.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks a lot for interviewing me, it was very special participation for me. Your questions made me remember a lot of things from my steem journey. ☺

Keep doing such amazing interviews, it's so fun and interesting and provide a lot of value for our steem community.

You are also supported by @dcooperation . ☺

Thank you for the support @clixmoney! The pleasure was all mine, here's to more great steem memories!
Great Job you are doing with @dcooperation, Keep it up :)

Shame on me, I just remembered to resteem this interview, finally resteemed. ☺ It's better later than never. Thanks again for the interview. ☺

Here is the first video more than one year ago that I got 20 for it from @robert-call

And here is my first interview about steemit, 3 people participated :

Hhahaha... Thank you for this @clixmoney! We Sure Do Come from FAR!! Your Journey has been amazing and I can honestly say I see growth from Then and Now.
Do Keep Up the Good Work.
xo

Your nephew always cracks me up haha! Great interview @elsiekjay and @clixmoney!

You are very welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13