Sort:  

@empato365 I have my comments

You promised me $50 for helping you create the steemjet facebook page of which dimimp paid you $100 for it.
Now let's share the bread in upvotes. I don't want steem. I want upvotes to grow my own blog too.
I am through with my school project and I am back to steem and steemjet😊😊😊

Please pay up

I do not want to wait forever

You used to be my friend but now look at who steemit has taken you away from me😏

Don't make me cry. I need the $50 I wanna subscribe my mobile
So do not fuck me up

I hope the comments are enough to generate something until you pay up

Tell your junior sister and her friend to help yoy out with their steempower.

This is a steemjet debt😂😂😂

This is not just a selfie, this is a beautiful selfie not surprised though as it only tends to emphasize the beauty of the person taking the selfie.
Nice one. 364 days to go

excellent dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67