One photo every day: Saturday wine (117/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

Hi,

My husband and I poured ourselves today generous glass of wines. After all, today is interesting evening coming: the Champions League’s final. Liverpool is playing against Real Madrid and I’m looking forward to result.

36F62A71-BB0F-437B-A4EF-FA3CD4BEE32B.jpeg

Happy Saturday everyone.

-darja

Sort:  

Also watching the game 😎

We are too, hoping Liverpool will
Score. 😎

Our household is also watching. I'm cheering for liverpool but my wife is probably supporting rm even though she doesn't confess.

Some wine here too (red though), and the game of course. :D

Have you tasted wine lately?

White or red?

Yes I have 😊

🤗

Mainly white

But why not red one?

Actually I don't know maybe it's just the habit.

🤣

What about you?

Red or white?

I prefer always red wine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64