The Yellow Gumamela Flower - (2/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

A beautiful yellow Gumamela flower caught my eye while walking down the street. But I didn't have a camera so I went home to get my DSLR camera just to take a shot to this beautiful flower. Then I said to myself that this will be the second photo of my one photo every day.

I always love to shot flowers for photography. Well I think most of us love it too. So here it is.

Yellow Gumamela Flower.jpg

I used my Canon 70D DSLR Camera and below were the settings that I use:

CameraCanon 70D DSLR
LensCanon Lens EF 50mm 1:1.8 II
Focal Length50mm
Apertureƒ8.0
ISO400
Shutter1/200 sec

This is my entry for the #colourfulphotography contest hosted by @photocontests. I also want to share this photos @photofeed

Sort:  

You got a 1.46% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @garokee!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66