You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Photo Every Day: 257/365, Mushrooms in my garden, เจอเห็ดขึ้นเองในสวนที่บ้าน, the OPED project.

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

I just love the way mushrooms pop up everywhere around Thailand i had some beautiful mushrooms pop up in my little garden on my balcony so white and inviting to eat but my lady friend said if you want to end up in hospital or die go ahead and eat them. She said they were magic mushrooms ...lol ....magic mushrooms on my balcony would have been good in a magic shake cocktail....hehe :))

Sort:  

A little piece of magic mushroom should be okay! My friend used to go around gardens hunting for magic mushrooms for consumption and to get high!!

Haha...so funny i looked out at my little garden not long ago and noticed there are about another 10 that have just sprung up he is welcome to come and take them :)

Nice mushrooms!! But not magical!!

Oh that's disappointing i had arranged to sell them of to someone so that means i can put them in my Issan soup...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86