You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Naurulokki :: Black headed gull (339/365)

It's up to everybody to decide what they upvote.

I'd like to point out, however, that commenting can add a lot of value to a post particularly if the content of a post merits further discussion.

Sort:  

No, I mean when I comment I want to use my upvotes for creators. And when people comment on my article, of course, I upvote good comments (That's natural).

Also, since my voting power is a complete crap, I have to save it for my favourite creators. Especially those people who delegated SP to me, they get daily max upvotes forever.
Why would I upvote random people comments (when I comment on someone's post) if I already struggle with max amount of $ that I can give.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47