One Photo Everyday - The Steemit In Nigeria Conference 1.

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

IMG_20171107_101941_525.jpg

This is more of a throwback image as it was shot about 4 months ago during the Steemit In Nigeria Conference 1. I wouldn't have thought of posting this but I want to create an awareness of the Steemit In Nigeria Conference 2 coming up later this year. It is also worthy of notes that contributions towards the success of the program has started and I'm a part of it.

For cheerful givers, all donations should be sent to the @leadent360 account as this is the official account of the S.I.N conference.

Thank you for coming...

See you soon...

Sort:  

Very cute picture,am happy you want to help people,keep up the good work

Wow.... Switmag on my post. Am definitely popping some champaigne..

Thanks for coming

Nice work bro, keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71